Contact

Our Location
Aberglasney Gardens, Llangathen,
Carmarthenshire, SA32 8QH
Aberglasney Office

01558 668998 (Option 1)
info@aberglasney.org

Aberglasney Tearooms

01558 668998 (Option 2)

Aberglasney Shop

01558 668998 (Option 3)

Email

Cottage bookings: 
cottages@aberglasney.org

Events & exhibitions: 
events@aberglasney.org

General enquiries: 
info@aberglasney.org

Group bookings: 
groups@aberglasney.org

Marketing/PR/commercial photography/filming: 
marketing@aberglasney.org

Membership: 
membership@aberglasney.org 

Shop merchandising / buying: 
shop@aberglasney.org 

Winter Fair: 
winterfair@aberglasney.org

Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible

Message

How to find us

Aberglasney is spectacularly located in the heart of the Towy Valley, a magical land of gentle green hills and iconic landmarks.