Contact Us

You can make a general enquiry by completing the following form

Address:

Aberglasney Gardens
Llangathen
Carmarthenshire
SA32 8QH

Telephone:

Aberglasney Office: 01558 668998 (option 1)

Aberglasney Tearooms: 01558 668998 (option 2)

Aberglasney Shop: 01558 668998 (option 3)

Email:

Cottage bookings: cottages@aberglasney.org

Events & exhibitions: events@aberglasney.org

General enquiries: info@aberglasney.org

Group bookings: groups@aberglasney.org

Marketing/PR/commercial photography/filming: marketing@aberglasney.org

Membership: membership@aberglasney.org 

Shop merchandising / buying: shop@aberglasney.org 

Weddings: weddings@aberglasney.org

Winter Fair: winterfair@aberglasney.org